Board of Directors

    President

    Emily Marcason-Tolmie
    Skidmore College
    e-mail: emarcaso@skidmore.edu

    Vice President

    Joe Stabb, PhD, TE, APR, ACUE
    SUNY Oswego
    e-mail: joe@joestabb.com

    Secretary

    Meredith Smith
    University of Rochester
    e-mail: meredith.smith@rochester.edu

    Treasurer
    Beverly Denninger
    Syracuse University
    e-mail: bjdennin@syr.edu

    Member-at-Large
    Heather Byron-Cox
    Sarah Lawrence College
    e-mail: hbyron@sarahlawrence.edu

    Member-at-Large
    Caitlin Goolden
    St. Lawrence University
    e-mail: cgoolden@stlawu.edu

    Member-at-Large
    Kristina Gropper
    Helen Brown Group
    e-mail: kristina@helenbrowngroup.com

    Member-at-Large
    Tracey Nigro
    Hobart & William Smith
    e-mail: nigro@hws.edu

    Member-at-Large
    Bill Powers
    Sarah Lawrence College
    e-mail: wpowers@sarahlawrence.edu

    Ex-Officio

    Patti Whitford
    Hamilton College
    e-mail: pwhitfor@hamilton.edu